Vorstandschaft

Reile Hans1. Vorstand
Hans Reile
Geschäftsstelle SRS
Telefon: 08036 - 2001
Mobil: 0173 - 3800868
E-Mail: hans.reile@srsimssee.de
Hanns Lohner2. Vorstand
Hanns Lohner
Mobil: 0173 - 9330141
E-Mail: hanns.lohner@srsimssee.de
Karlheinz Winski2. Vorstand
Karlheinz Winski
Mobil: 0151 - 54268837
E-Mail: karlheinz.winski@srsimssee.de
Wachter GerhardSchatzmeister
Gerhard Wachter
Telefon: 08036 - 3935
E-Mail: gerhard.wachter@srsimssee.de
Wolfgang NiessenSportwart
Wolfgang Niessen
Mobil: 0175 - 2415597
E-Mail: wolfgang.niessen@srsimssee.de
Wolfgang NiessenJugendwart
(kommissarisch)

Wolfgang Niessen
Mobil: 0175 - 2415597
E-Mail: wolfgang.niessen@srsimssee.de
Köppl StephanSchriftführer
Stephan Köppl
Telefon: 08036 - 3013330
E-Mail: stephan.koeppl@srsimssee.de
Dinzenhofer HansHafenwart
Hans Dinzenhofer
Mobil: 0160 - 5504359
E-Mail: johann.dinzenhofer@srsimssee.de
Technischer Leiter
Georg Dörfler
Mobil: 0172 - 8154448
E-Mail: georg.doerfler@srsimssee.de
Gesellschaftswart
Christa Reile
Mobil: 0176 - 59187181
E-Mail: christa.reile@srsimssee.de